The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

M4/3 to Leica

jonoslack

On the 75 'cron. No definite figures. I would just say, that it would be "comfortable". :)
:mad: I thought you were a biochemist Vivek, not a bloody politician
:ROTFL:
comfortable indeed!

Terry - glad you got one too - seems you got the good deal. Are you still waiting for Stephen Gandy's adaptor, or do you have other plans?

How is your chaos going on? Ours is great - now we have the office . . with telephones, but no desks, and no internet:bugeyes::angry::lecture::clap::LOL:

V

Vivek

Ha! Don't know what is worse (bio- or poli..)!

I am a plain Chemist with hyphenations along the way (materials-, nano-).

I am envious of Terry's current aboard. Though I stayed there only for a very short time (and did not even get any free time to wander around or even take snaps), it is a lovely, lovely area.

Terry

:mad: I thought you were a biochemist Vivek, not a bloody politician
:ROTFL:
comfortable indeed!

Terry - glad you got one too - seems you got the good deal. Are you still waiting for Stephen Gandy's adaptor, or do you have other plans?

How is your chaos going on? Ours is great - now we have the office . . with telephones, but no desks, and no internet:bugeyes::angry::lecture::clap::LOL: