Sorry if it's been covered, I searched, honest, I did.

So, I downloaded the demo of 4.5.1 and I want to know, can I use all the settings for my existing setups in the new version? I mean, if I select a wedding, I don't want to go back and re-correct 600-1200 images. Can this easily be done? I'd be going from the last 3.x to the latest 4.5.x