The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. B

Arca-Swiss M-Line Two Tilt Scales?

The Arca-Swiss M-Line Two has scales for swing, shift, rise and fall. But I don't see any scales for tilt. Am I missing something? If not, any suggestions on how I might accurately dial in, say, 3º of tilt? Many thanks,
  2. B

A/S M2, Rodenstock Sironar Digital + AFi-II 10 = Holy #@?!

What I'm seeing from my new Arca-Swiss M-Line Two and Rodenstock Sironar Digital lenses on my AFi-II 10 digital back is nothing short of astonishing. I am new to the world of view cameras, and am spending the first several weeks getting control of my tilts and swings. Jack, thank you for your...
  3. B

WTB: Rodenstock HR-Digaron + Apo-Sironar Digital

Hi, I'm looking for pristine condition copies of the following: Rodenstock HR-Digaron W 32mm f/4 in Copal 0 or Copal 0 + A/S 110mm lensboard OR Rodenstock HR-Digaron W 40mm f/4 in Copal 0 or Copal 0 + A/S 110mm lensboard AND Rodenstock Apo-Sironar Digital 180mm f/5.6 in Copal 1 or Copal 1 + A/S...
  4. B

FS: 56 MPxl Leaf AFi-II 10 Kit (Rollei Hy6)

I'm probably going to regret this, but with a young family and just having launched a business, my MF gear isn't seeing enough use to justify my keeping it. THE EQUIPMENT For sale is the fantastic Hy6/AFi medium format kit -- includes the AFi camera, AFD 80mm f/2.8mm lens, and Leaf AFi-II 10 56...
  5. B

WTB: Rollei Schneider PCS 55mm f/4.5 PQ tilt-shift lens

Mint condition, original packaging preferred. $3K-$4K USD. Please contact me with any questions or offers.
  6. B

WTB: Rollei Zeiss F-Distagon 30mm f/3.5 PQ Fisheye lens