The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

The All New More and More Fun With Digital M Images

shtarka1

I've been admiring the photos in this thread for many months and finally have the nerve (beer?) to post a contribution. My first real opportunity to use my new M9 was a vacation trip to Boston this week.

Newbury St. Shopping, M9, 35 Summarit, Aperture/Silver Efex

I Know These Women Well...:cool::D:rolleyes:! Glad Your Posting Ron & Excellent Image All Around! Keep Em Coming!

rayyan

10 days package..east to west..north to south...Nepal

Instant Nirvana. Up the hill, Mitch :thumbup:

Woody Campbell

Workshop Member
Two more from thursday on the High Line. 24mm Lux:

90mm elmarit. I was kind of torn on this one - should this have been my daily posting?

jonoslack

Ron
Love the Agent Provocateur shot (it's a popular shop around this household).

Woody - that third shot is special

Matt - the guy's face and the dog . . . :ROTFL:

Love all your tulip shots too - here is my humble contribution:

M9 and 75 'cron

m_driscoll

A couple from the woods. Washington State, Mt. Baker - Snoqualmie National Forest, off the Mountain loop Highway, creek draining into the Stillaguamish River. Thanks for looking. Cheers, Matt

1. M9; 50mm f/1.4; 1/350s @ f/5.7; ISO 160

2. M9; 50mm f/1.4; 1/90s @ f/6.7; ISO 160

http://mdriscoll.zenfolioi.com

shtarka1

Woody, Lines,Shapes,Light & IQ...Magnificent!

Jono, Intense Color & IQ & Beautifully Shot!

Matt, You Can Almost Hear The Water Running...Excellent Pair!

Rayyan, Looks Like A Ready & Willing Group! Nice Image!

jonoslack

Matt! Out of the city :eek:
Nice shots though.