The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Some S2 Images

woodyspedden

Guy asked to see some of my S2 images. Please be aware that I am still learning the camera so not all are technically correct. All are processed in Lightroom 3.2

Enjoy and critique please

Woody Spedden

Whoops.........The Church Rock black and white is actually from the D3X with a 100mm Zeiss lens

David K

Workshop Member
Hey Woody,

Great to see you posting some images from the S2. These are beautiful and I hope you will follow them up as you familiarize yourself with the new kit. A little birdy told me that you had made this move and I've been wondering where you've been. Would love to hear your thoughts on the camera as you progress. Oh yeah, congratulations !!!!!

Guy Mancuso

Administrator, Instructor
Hey Woody,

Great to see you posting some images from the S2. These are beautiful and I hope you will follow them up as you familiarize yourself with the new kit. A little birdy told me that you had made this move and I've been wondering where you've been. Would love to hear your thoughts on the camera as you progress. Oh yeah, congratulations !!!!!
Ditto

tjv

Thanks for posting. It's great to see real world S2 images appear on the net, even if they are small jpgs.

Terry

Hi Woody,
I've missed you. I really loved working with the S2 when I had a demo. Enjoy it!!!!!!

dfarkas

Workshop Member
Nice stuff Woody! :thumbup: I thought you said the weather was terrible. Doesn't look so bad to me....

David

jonoslack

Hi Woody