The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

hasselblad h4d 40 or phase one p40+ system

nenes

Hi all . Im new on this forum as a member :).
I am gonna update my equipment and I was thinking about this two systems.
I have some questions (As a new member i would like to help instead ask for help...but i am realy loose...)
I am a fashion photographer and i work with a nikon d3x wich is very good but i get all the limits (in terms of IQ)with the nikon.
The systems i am interesting are the hasselblad h4d 40 with hc 80mm and the phase one p40+ with the LS 80mm lenses
I dont need long sposures times and frames per second...i am very quiet wile working soo........lets go :)
Do you know the diferences about starting at iso 100(hasselblad h4d 40)or starting at iso 50(phase one p40+)
Do you know the AF of the 645DF camera?
I like the true focus of the hasselblad and also the desing and that is a more new tecnology, and of course the hc lenses.
About the phase one I like capture one as i always shoot tethered,also the sync speed of the LS lenses and 4000/s speed but the focusing scares me and the desing is also not very beautifull for me.
Has the hasselblad h4d 40 an anti-aliasing filter? Because im trying to find out but i don t find anything.
Some of you have work with this product?
Do you know if it has a MF field even if its a 33x44mm sensor size'
Sorry about my english :)

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME :)

ghoonk