The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Fun with MF images - ARCHIVED - FOR VIEWING ONLY

Status
Not open for further replies.

etrump

Re: Fun with MF images - Part 3

Ed - Beautiful!

This is the first image I remember seeing with the P65/WRS combo.
Thanks Don.

Much more demanding than the P45 but the detail is truly incredible.

I had the P45 and the cambo clicking nicely. With the P65+ I am still learning.

Bob

Administrator
Staff member

Eleanor,
I love that shot of snow on fall leaves.
Folks in Massachusetts are putting in their snow stakes more than a month earlier than normal. I wonder what the Farmer's Almanac is telling them?
-bob

D

ddk

A couple of recent commercial shots (shot to fit a layout)

I love this Graham, very original and humorous! :thumbs::thumbs:

Were they real grannies or men dressed up as woman?

Don Libby

Eleanor,
I love that shot of snow on fall leaves.
Folks in Massachusetts are putting in their snow stakes more than a month earlier than normal. I wonder what the Farmer's Almanac is telling them?
-bob
Bob - Not too sure about what the Farmer's Almanac is saying however since we had such a dry monsoon season more than a couple old wise Navajos are calling for a wet winter. Based on Eleanor's image I'd have to agree with them.

D

ddk

Real inhabitants of the island wearing the national costume (which they do in real life) and riding the bikes which they use every day as transport.
That's fantastic, I love it even more now!

Dale Allyn