The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Fun with Nikon Images

Status
Not open for further replies.

me_too

Hi everybody,

i'm very new to GetDPI and very new to Nikon.
My first images with D700/AF-S 50mm f/1.8G:

Last edited:

BSEH

BSEH, what's the red stuff? Does it taste good? Should I take a detour to CPH to taste it?
It's New York Lager from Nørrebro Bryghus... It's a delicious beer from just another Micro Brewery in Copenhagen - Yes try It Jørgen ..

I had "Happy Pig On Fork" to follow it Into me stomach :toocool: but forget to take a picture of the Happy Pig...

Lloyd

WAY behind here... been out of the country the past couple of weeks. Sadly, I didn't have a Nikon with me this trip. Some great stuff posted here everyone. Keep 'em coming!

dmeckert

So...I posted my d700 for sale. Within 30 minutes I had a local buyer. Less than 2 hours later I had an envelope of benjamins. It was like a drive by. I almost feel a sense of emptiness...like I didn't even get to say goodbye. Lmao.

Local event shooter who got champagned photographing LMFAO (the musical group responsible for "every day I'm shuffling" and "I'm sexy and I know it", in case there was any question) sent his d700 to Nikon and was in a panic. Checked out FM while filing his insurance claim, and BAM there's my ad. Fate, clearly.

Just thought I'd share. Gonna be weird going back to crop.

Jorgen Udvang

Subscriber Member
@ Thailand or ZhuHui..?