The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Fun with Nikon Images

Status
Not open for further replies.

kuau

Workshop Member
Re: Fun with D800 Photos

OK,
So I went out shooting today for 2 hours in Telluride,
Just to much stuff.
I will post a few...

Steven

Last edited:

eleanorbrown

LOL!!! ;-) OK Thorkil, red spot?? where? did you remove something? enlighten me! (I am working with reflections (first image) into some of the stuff at South Park City that I've been shooting straight for the past 7 years! this gallery wants creativity and that means different!! thus the reflections as part of the images. Now...the red spot?...where? ;-) eleanor

Well Eleanor, I guess you some sort of asked for it, so I gues I can be forgiven. I like this upper one the best, but some red spot, not big, just gentle, are missing in the buttom left, just in the beginning of the white.
:)
Thorkil

eleanorbrown

Steven, wonderful Fall color images! Are you getting the haze and smoke down there from wildfires up north? Our mountains are enveloped in haze and are barely visible today. eleanor

OK,
So I went out shooting today for 2 hours in Telluride,
Just to much stuff.
I will post a few...

Steven

kuau

Workshop Member

Eleanor
Yep Hazy up here too, not as bad probably where you are but still very noticeable

Steven

kuau

Workshop Member

Let's see
I used a Zeiss25/2.8 @ F8
Zeiss 50/2 @ F8
Voigtlander 90/3.5 SLII F8
Nikon 200/4 F8

Steven.
I have to reshoot the last image tomorrow. Not that sharp. Focus screw up

pophoto