The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Fun with Nikon Images

Status
Not open for further replies.

robsteve

Subscriber
I was a spectator at an amateur boxing match a few weeks ago and brought along the D800E and a 50mm f1.8 G. The competitor in the red was the favorite and got a bit of a surprise from his opponent. In the end, red won, but not without a lot of work.

Last edited:

Steen

Senior Subscriber Member

Tribunj,Croatia..

D600,24-85VR

beautiful sunset scenery, ceh :thumbup:

my wife and I were in Croatia three years ago, in spring 2010, a nice country with a beautiful nature, I hope to go back there some day

©lick for native sizes

© • Nikon D300 • AF-S Nikkor 1.4/50mm G • 1/640 sec. at f/8 ISO 200 • Lightroom 4.4

© • Nikon D300 • AF-S Nikkor 1.4/50mm G • 1/800 sec. at f/8 ISO 200 • Lightroom 4.4

© • Nikon D300 • AF-S Nikkor 1.4/50mm G • 1/320 sec. at f/8 ISO 200 • Lightroom 4.4

neilvan

This basically falls apart after being downsized so much but I still wanted to share it...

D800|CZ 85mm f1.4 ZF.2|9 Photos

Paint Brush Trail, Manning Park, BC, Canada

Some more shots from Yellowstone - D800E

Lower Falls - taken just after sunset.

And another from Canyon - taken around the same time as the Falls.

Cheers,

fultonpics

jorgen