The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Fun pictures with Oly, Sony, Sigma, Pentax and all the Others

Cindy Flood

Super Moderator
I thought I would start a new picture thread for all of us "Others".:ROTFL:

I'm just new to Olympus, so here is one with my E3 and 12-60 SWD in the Badlands of South Dakota this week.

clay stewart

Nice shots everyone. Here's a few from the E420 and 11-22 on the first and 25 2.8 on the last two.

Last edited:

Riley

From the Lobethal Grand Prix re-enactment around the streets of the Adelaide Hills
MG TC racer: E3 1/320th F5

MG racer gets a little attention pre race: E3, 1/160th F4.5

Morgan 3 wheeler puts a move on T Model Ford and makes it stick: E3, 1/640 F4

jonoslack

Excellent idea Cindy

Morgan 3 wheeler puts a move on T Model Ford and makes it stick:
:ROTFL: and I love the red MG shot as well!

This chap was found on a post in the middle of a field in the middle of nowhere. Why is the big question?

Cindy Flood

Super Moderator
Joe, I love the tones from that Sony.

Simon, Lovely muted tones from the DPI.

Clay, All three photos put a smile on my face.

Riley, I love your POV in the MG photo. Excellent! I'm curious about what lens you used on the E3?

Jono, LOL, What do you think the furry bunny story is???

Guy Mancuso

Administrator, Instructor
Great idea Cindy. The more the merrier, let'em rip. Now i can actually get involved in this. LOL

Riley

thanks Cindy, the 11-22 is just about welded onto this thing
I have a few similar files

here mom is making sure dad wears something warm for the race

supercharged MG special, crash gearbox, full aero screens

clay stewart