The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

So what are you cooking for Christmas

Guy Mancuso

Administrator, Instructor
Well I do not cook very much or should I say my wife is a excellent cook so why bother BUT i am a pretty mean cook when I do. Growing up in NJ in a Italian family you sit and watch what your Mom and your Aunts do in the kitchen. This is how I learned and also my very first REAL girlfriend her mom taught me quite a bit also. My favorite dish to make is Eggplant Parmesan it is a really a all day process and i am doing it right now for tomorrow along with a special caesar salad dressing. So what's on your plates?

Terry

Well,
I will be on an airplane all day and land in time for an early dinner that my family is cooking :D. Great planning !!! :ROTFL:

Terry

Mostly bad in the "flyover" states. We are OK in the west and the east is OK. Just need the planes to be able to get into position.

Moderation error - posted my reply as an edit to your post. I hate when that "happens"! :ROTFL:

TRSmith

Subscriber Member