Site Sponsors
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Histogram on G1 - question

  1. #1
    Senior Member f6cvalkyrie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    1,643
    Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    29

    Histogram on G1 - question

    Hi,

    I've just started to use histogram information on my G1 a few days ago.
    I easily found how to have the histogram on the screen prior to shooting a pic, but I cannot find how to check a histogram in the playback mode.

    Isn't it possible to present a histogram in playback mode ?

    C U
    Rafael
    E-M1/GH2/G1 Full Spectrum & lots of lenses
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/f6cvalk...th/9226689839/

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    24
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Histogram on G1 - question

    In playback mode press the display button three times.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    North Carolina western foothills
    Posts
    1,860
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Histogram on G1 - question

    The histo on review is also RGB.

  4. #4
    Senior Member f6cvalkyrie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    1,643
    Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    29

    Re: Histogram on G1 - question

    thank you, both !!!
    Did I miss this info somewhere in the manual

    have a nice day,
    Rafael
    E-M1/GH2/G1 Full Spectrum & lots of lenses
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/f6cvalk...th/9226689839/

  5. #5
    Super Duper
    Senior Member
    Godfrey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Near San Jose, California
    Posts
    7,929
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: Histogram on G1 - question

    Quote Originally Posted by f6cvalkyrie View Post
    Did I miss this info somewhere in the manual
    Page 51 in the G1 instruction manual, English language version, "Changing the Information Displayed on the playback screen", shows all the potential Playback display screens.

  6. #6
    Senior Member f6cvalkyrie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    1,643
    Post Thanks / Like
    Images
    29

    Re: Histogram on G1 - question

    Shame on me, I should have RTFM

    Thanks,
    Rafael
    E-M1/GH2/G1 Full Spectrum & lots of lenses
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/f6cvalk...th/9226689839/

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •