The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

FS - Leaf 75 Aptus with H1 starter kit

PeterA

Ok here is a great deal for anyone who wants to buy into a MFD system.:thumbs:

I am selling my Leaf Aptus 75 in H mount along with an H1 body/prism HC 80mm lens and 35mm lenses, hoods, and protective filters. I bought all items new.

I am asking $18,500 for the complete kit and buyer pays for shipping and insurance. Given recent sales of similar I think my pricing is pretty good.:angel:

This was my starter kit when I bought everything new a year and half ago. I am not a professional shooter, so the Leaf back has less than 2000 activations and everything is in excellent/mint condition.

The back comes with a graflock adapter so that it can be used on a View camera if you like as well as all the stuff required to shoot tethered.

Boxes for each component from Leaf and Hasselblad are included.

PeterA

Guy Mancuso

Administrator, Instructor
Think I need that ski mask for the bank visit again. Damn i would love to have this. bad timing for me

D

DougDolde

I think you could easily net your price on Ebay. Just be sure you break it up into pieces. Kits don't fetch as much on Ebay.

And use Garage Sale to make spiffy auction pages with lots of hi quality photos. Good ads do work. (Which brings the point that your ad here isn't so good - no photos) Anyone spending that kind of dough needs to SEE the item.

Jack

Sr. Administrator
Staff member