The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

How about more and more fun with Canon...

baudolino

1D Mark IV with Leica-R 19mm lens via adapter. The beautiful town of Rovinj on Croatian Adriatic coast, image taken from the belltower of the St. Euphemia's church in September last year

bensonga

My wife gave me a pin hole kit for Christmas. Here is the result (with a little help from a 24-70)
I love this photo Douglas! Could you tell us a little more about how you made this image with a pinhole camera and 24-70 lens? I've never used a pinhole camera before.

Thanks!

Gary

bensonga

I've been turning to the 5D alot lately for my PAW project. Here is my photo for week 5.

The Four Sentinels of Power

bensonga

One more from today. 5D and the 24-105L lens. Seems like a pretty decent camera/lens combination.

Arne Hvaring

A shot with the 65mm MP-E lens (on 5D II). As you may know this is a rather unusual lens designed exclusively for reproduction ratios from 1:1 to 5:1. The current image of ice crystals is close to 5:1.

Ralfsworld

Hi
This is my first post here and I'll start with Monument Vally
Photographed last summer with 5D Mark II and 16-35 F/2,8 II @ 16mm F/8.
This is two shots stitched in CS4.

RGoldman