The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Fun w/Digital M Images

Status
Not open for further replies.

mAlKhamis

Lloyd, Patrick, Hillary, Matt, thank you so much, so glad that you liked them ! cheers!

Woody, Nice captures with the Nocti !

David, Lovely Landscape.

Robert, I love the Bokeh dreamy shot ! good job !

Matt, Another Lovely set from Market, cheers!

Patrick, another stunning set of street captures, i love your B&W work ! well done !

Hillary, beautiful set, specially the last shot (very dreamy), good job !

Frank, Lovely Street set specially the last capture, well done !

Mike, I'm a veterinarian and surely in love with your calf shot, well done !

Gary, very cute colorful set, specially the 1st shot, nice work !

PatrickCheung

COWS! :) cool photo Mike!

David, there was this guy I knew on flickr, he used the brenizer method to shoot these crazy portraits... you should try one with your wife sometime! or maybe... one of your kids if they can stay still enough!

Gary, are those from your kid's field trip? I always wished my parents would volunteer to be supervisors for field trips when I was a kid... I never got to go with them :(

Ms. chang... that's from the I-61?! :\ Guess I'm keeping that lens... LOL. Mariah can have the J8 :)

Gary Clennan

COWS! :) cool photo Mike!

Gary, are those from your kid's field trip? I always wished my parents would volunteer to be supervisors for field trips when I was a kid... I never got to go with them :(