The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Fun with MF images - ARCHIVED - FOR VIEWING ONLY

Status
Not open for further replies.

f6cvalkyrie

Hi,

I'm totally new to MF, I got a P1 645DF with a P30+ back and the standard 80/2.8 lens from Peter here ...
These are some of the first pics, shot this afternoon in the garden ...
Edited with Capture One, which is also new to me ... lots to learn ...

Comments welcome !!!

C U,
Rafael

vjbelle

Taken outside of Hangzhou China. A good candidate for BW but I thought I would leave it as taken. I've always been intrigued with Chinese furniture styles.

P45, H1, 80mm. Circa 2009.

Attachments

biglouis

Protected view of St Pauls Cathedral in the London, from Primrose Hill in Camden Town.

This is one of the first captures from a recently acquired Fujinon 120mm macro lens. I am so impressed with this lens. I've linked the photo to a full sized version so people can judge for themselves (the lens, not the photo - I make no claim for the latter).

Fujifilm GFX-50s, Fujinon GF 120mm

f6cvalkyrie

First visit to the weekly market in Wavre (Belgium), a small town some 10km from where I live ... with the P1 for the first time too ...

Some pictures ...

I have no wide-angle lens for my P1 yet, but stitching seems to work perfectly ...
This one is a stitch of 2 horizontal shots ...

Comments welcomed !

CU,
Rafael

Pemihan

First visit to the weekly market in Wavre (Belgium), a small town some 10km from where I live ... with the P1 for the first time too ...

Comments welcomed !

CU,
Rafael
Looks great Rafael :) Nice to see you are already out and about using the kit.

Peter

ejpeiker