The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

COVID 19 Lock Down Photo trips

gurtch

Hello all: During the lock down my wife and I , both VERY senior citizens, have been going on local motor trips where social distancing is not an issue. I am posting on MF, FUJI and Sony forums as I use a GFX 50R, and Sony A7RII. This is a 4 minute video that shows my latest stuff during the Pandemic. I hope it will lift your spirits a bit during these trying times. Please enjoy and stay safe.
Dave and Sharon Gurtcheff, Beach Haven, NJ
P.S. I have never done this before so it is not professional or polished.
THE LINK IS HERE:
Verify to Continue

gurtch

Dave,

Thanks for sharing, very nice presentation! Love it!

And inspiring. :thumbs:
Thanks Dave. Our local pubs and watering holes have been closed down. We really miss meeting our friends for "happy hour" several nights a week, so getting out is good for us.
Dave

D&A

Wonderful Dave...not only for your lovely inspiring images but your zest for life and making the most of any situation, especially one as trying as the Covid-19 pandemic. Both you and your wife are an inspiration.

Dave (D&A)

gurtch