The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

IQ3 100MP owners/users impressions

Jeffrey

Graham, you, Don, and Ken know I'm no techie. I have an Epson 3880 for fooling around here at home in printing images from the new IQ back and the printer does a great job. I send out any images I want to have either larger or a bit better in quality. So, when you finish the instant noodles and use up your Amex points, we will be awaiting the news that you have purchased a new printer. Yippee!

GrahamWelland

Subscriber & Workshop Member
So, when you finish the instant noodles and use up your Amex points, we will be awaiting the news that you have purchased a new printer. Yippee!
Well, a funny thing happened ... I pick up a (new to me) 44in Z3200PS brother for my 24in Z3200 tomorrow. So that 'problem' should be solved! There just remains the issue of getting it into the house and reorganizing my other printers.
:chug:

The good news about the IQ3 100mp for me though is that it has focused my mind on sliming down the rest of the camera herd; the new MFDB is just so versatile that I don't need the others any more.

Last edited:

Don Libby