I don't know why but for some reason I now have to enter my name and password each time I open the site in a new browser (once opened and logged in I remain logged in).

I don't know if I have inadvertently made a browser setting change (can't recall doing so) but even if I tick the 'remember me' box, the information is not stored in the browser (cookies?) so that the site is recognised each time I go in.

I'm not complaining and it is not a problem but I just wanted to point this out to the admins/developers in case they have made changes and not realised the impact.

As I state, this could be on my end but it has not happened on any other site that 'remembers' me.

LouisB