The GetDPI Photography Forum

Great to see you here. Join our insightful photographic forum today and start tapping into a huge wealth of photographic knowledge. Completing our simple registration process will allow you to gain access to exclusive content, add your own topics and posts, share your work and connect with other members through your own private inbox! And don’t forget to say hi!

Search results

1. G

Restore old faded photos--remember Digital ROC?

An old friend posted an image on Facebook of himself with siblings and Dad and uncle. He is about 12 in the photo. I graduated from high school 69 years ago and have not seen him since. The image was color but has faded badly and the color is screwed up (different color layers I assume fade...
  2. G

Restore old faded photos---Remember Digital ROC?

An old friend posted an image on Facebook of himself with siblings and Dad and uncle. He is about 12 in the photo. I graduated from high school 69 years ago and have not seen him since. The image was color but has faded badly and the color is screwed up (different color layers I assume fade...
  3. G

MERRY CHRISTMAS

My wife and I have been married for 64 years, and I have made our own Christmas Cards every year, at first in my darkroom, and now digital. This old shack stood on the causeway onto Long Beach Island, NJ. It was famous for locals and vacationers because it meant "We are almost there!" It...
  4. G

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

My wife and I have been married for 64 years, and I have made our own Christmas Cards every year, at first in my darkroom, and now digital. This old shack stood on the causeway onto Long Beach Island, NJ. It was famous for locals and vacationers because it meant "We are almost there!" It...
  5. G

Fuji GF 32-64 lens and 35-70 lens comparison